HOW TO DELETE A CUSTOMER ORDER
- Navigate to the Customer Order you wish to delete.
Please note that Blackpurl WILL NOT allow you to delete a Customer Order if:
- there are any deposits paid OR
- any invoices issued OR
- Special Order sections in play OR
- Unit have been committed etc.
- At the bottom of the Customer Order > click on
- The Delete Customer Order confirmation window will pop up for you to confirm that you wish to delete the Customer Order - to confirm click on
- Blackpurl will delete the Customer Order and confirm deletion with a message in the Blackpurl Header.
Please note that as the Customer Order is now deleted, it will not show up in any search etc.